GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®9 through Savoie and Isere department from Yenne to Grenoble via Le Borgey, Sainte Marie d'Alvey, Dullin, Rochassieux, Gerbezet, Entre-Deux-Guiers, Cote-Barrier, Epernay and Le Mollard. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®9

From Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere)

119km

 

GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 1

 

GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 2

 

GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 3GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 4GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 5GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 6GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 7GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 9

Distance: 119,34km, Elevation maximum: 1901m, Elevation minimum: 210m, Elevation gain uphill: 6011m
IGN Maps: Belley St-Genix-sur-Guiers Sud Bugey (3232ET). Massif de la Chartreuse Nord (3333OT). Massif de la Chartreuse Sud (3334OT). Grenoble Chamrousse Belledonne (3335OT).

 

 

 

La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Bear farm stopover gite, M. Monin, 04 79 26 20 46, 06 73 73 99 12, Email
Intended for groups and families, the bear farm has a capacity of 20 beds arranged in 5 rooms with 4 beds. The bathrooms are shared, a row of sinks for 4 people, 3 showers, 3 toilets. A laundry room is at your disposal. Lunchtime and evening meals.
La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Bear farm stopover gite 1La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Bear farm stopover gite 2La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Bear farm stopover gite 3La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Bear farm stopover gite 4La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Bear farm stopover gite 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR9 Hiking from Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere) 10

GR®9 From Jura to Mediterranean (Full itinerary)
From St Amour (Jura) to Mijoux (Ain)
From Mijoux (Ain) to Yenne (Savoie)
From Yenne (Savoie) to Grenoble (Isere)
From Grenoble (Isere) to Beaufort-sur-Gervanne (Drome)
From Beaufort-sur-Gervanne to Buis-les-Baronnies (Drome)
From Buis-les-Baronnies (Drome) to Cucuron (Vaucluse)
From Cucuron (Vaucluse) to Saint Zacharie (Var)
From Saint Zacharie to Port Grimaud (Var)
Wikipedia GR®9

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®9 à travers la Savoie et l'Isère de Yenne à Grenoble via Le Borgey, Sainte Marie d'Alvey, Dullin, Rochassieux, Gerbezet, Entre-Deux-Guiers, Côté-Barrier, Epernay et Le Mollard. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®9

De Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère)

119km

 

GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 1

 

GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 2

 

GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 3GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 4GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 5GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 6GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 7GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR9 Randonnée de Mijoux (Ain) à Yenne (Savoie) 9 9

Distance: 119,34km, Altitude maximum: 1901m, Altitude minimum: 210m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 6011m
Cartes IGN: Belley St-Genix-sur-Guiers Sud Bugey (3232ET). Massif de la Chartreuse Nord (3333OT). Massif de la Chartreuse Sud (3334OT). Grenoble Chamrousse Belledonne (3335OT).

 

 

 

La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Gîte d'étape La ferme de l’Ours, M. Monin, 04 79 26 20 46, 06 73 73 99 12, Email
Destinée aux groupes comme aux familles, la ferme de l'ours est dotée d'une capacité de 20 lits disposés dans 5 chambres de 4 lits.
Les sanitaires sont communs, une rangée de lavabos pour 4 personnes, 3 douches, 3 WC. Un vestiaire buanderie est à votre disposition. Restauration midi et soir.
La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Gîte d'étape La ferme de l’ours 1La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Gîte d'étape La ferme de l’ours 2La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Gîte d'étape La ferme de l’ours 3La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Gîte d'étape La ferme de l’ours 4La Plagne (Entremont-le-Vieux): Gîte d'étape La ferme de l’ours 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR9 Randonnée de Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère) 10

GR®9 Du Jura à la Méditerranée
De St Amour (Jura) à Mijoux (Ain)
De Mijoux (Ain) à Yenne (Savoie)
De Yenne (Savoie) à Grenoble (Isère)
De Grenoble (Isère) à Beaufort-sur-Gervanne (Drôme)
De Beaufort-sur-Gervanne à Buis-les-Baronnies (Drôme)
De Buis-les-Baronnies (Drôme) à Cucuron (Vaucluse)
De Cucuron (Vaucluse) à Saint Zacharie (Var)
De Saint Zacharie à Port Grimaud (Var)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com