GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike throughout Eure department around Pays of Ouche from Conches-en-Ouche via La Baliviere, Les Guilbardieres, Breteuil, Saint-Nicolas-d'Attez, Verneuil-sur-Avre, Francheville, Les Hautes Crieres, Bois-Arnault, Ambenay, Bois-Normand-pres-Lyre, La Neuve-Lyre, Champignolles, Ajou and Collandres-Quincarnon. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Tour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

 

GR Long hiking trails

Tour of Pays d'Ouche

Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)

98km

 

IGN Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)

 

Elevation Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)

 

1 Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)2 Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)3 Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)4 Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)5 Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)6 Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)
Google Maps - Google Earth - Wikiloc - Visugpx - Gpxview - GPX

 

Distance: 98,51km, Elevation maximum: 211m, Elevation minimum: 118m, Elevation gain uphill: 427m
IGN Maps: Conches-En-Ouche - IGN 1913E. Rugles - IGN 1814E. Beaumont-Le-Roger - IGN 1913O. Breteuil (Eure) - IGN 1914E. La Neuve-Lyre - IGN 1914O. Verneuil-Sur-Avre - IGN 1915E. Bourth - IGN 1915O.

 

Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Refuge, Hostel, Tourist Office, Shops, Hiking Travel Agency on or near a GR ® listed on www.gr-infos.com, you can appear for 20 €/year (12 months)/GR by completing the registration form GR

 

Carte Hiking around Pays of Ouche (Eure)

It is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR7, GR70 Stevenson trail, GR72, GR700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR470 Allier river trail, Margeride, Gevaudan, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée dans l'Eure avec le Tour du Pays d'Ouche au départ de Conches-en-Ouche via La Balivière, Les Guilbardières, Breteuil, Saint-Nicolas-d'Attez, Verneuil-sur-Avre, Francheville, Les Hautes Crières, Bois-Arnault, Ambenay, Bois-Normand-prés-Lyre, La Neuve-Lyre, Champignolles, Ajou et Collandres-Quincarnon. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Refuges, Hôtels, Auberges, Maison d'hôtes, Camping.

Tour of Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour du Pays d'Ouche

Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

98km

 

IGN Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

 

Dénivelé Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

 

1 Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)2 Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)3 Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)4 Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)5 Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)6 Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)
Google Maps - Google Earth - Wikiloc - Visugpx - Gpxview - GPX
QR code Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

 

Distance: 98,51km, Altitude maximum: 211m, Altitude minimum: 118m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 427m
Cartes IGN: Conches-En-Ouche - IGN 1913E. Rugles - IGN 1814E. Beaumont-Le-Roger - IGN 1913O. Breteuil (Eure) - IGN 1914E. La Neuve-Lyre - IGN 1914O. Verneuil-Sur-Avre - IGN 1915E. Bourth - IGN 1915O.

 

Si vous êtes propriétaire d'un hébergement qui accueille les randonneurs (Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge, Office de Tourisme, Commerce) sur ou à proximité d'un GR® répertorié sur www.gr-infos.com, vous pouvez y figurer pour 20€/an/GR en remplissant la fiche d'inscription GR

 

Carte Randonnée autour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)

Il est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

Les sigles GR® PR® GRP®, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® PR® GRP®. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de randonnée.

 

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR7, GR70 Chemin Stevenson, GR72, GR700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR470 Sentier des Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride, Gévaudan. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com