GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike from through Eure and Orne department around Risle Charentonne from Rugles via Glos-la-Ferriere, Chambord, Mesnil-Rousset, Notre-Dame-du-Hamel, Verneusses, Saint-Denis-d'Augerons, Montreuil-l'Argille, Saint-Pierre-de-Cernieres, La Trinite-de-Reville, Broglie, Ferrieres-Saint-Hilaire, Saint-Quentin-des-Isles, Bernay, Saint-Clair-d'Arcey, Beaumesnil, Thevray, Ajou, Champignolles et La Neuve-Lyre. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Tour du Pays de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne)

 

GR Long hiking trails

Round Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne)

122km

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 1

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 2

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 3Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 4Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 5Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 6Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 7Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 9

Distance: 122,48km, Elevation maximum: 258m, Elevation minimum: 106m, Elevation gain uphill: 935m
IGN Maps: Rugles - 1814E. Bernay - 1813E. Orbec - 1813O. La Ferte-Frenel - 1814O. Beaumont-Le-Roger - 1913O. La Neuve-Lyre - 1914O.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 10

Nearby paths:
Round Pays d'Ouche (Eure)
Round Pays d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure)
GR®26 From Villennes-sur-Seine (Yvelines) to Villers-sur-Mer (Calvados)
GR®224 From Berville-sur-Mer to Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre dans l'Eure et l'Orne sur le GR de Pays Tour de la Risle Charentonne en partant de Rugles via Glos-la-Ferrière, Chambord, Mesnil-Rousset, Notre-Dame-du-Hamel, Verneusses, Saint-Denis-d'Augerons, Montreuil-l'Argillé, Saint-Pierre-de-Cernières, La Trinité-de-Réville, Broglie, Ferrières-Saint-Hilaire, Saint-Quentin-des-Isles, Bernay, Saint-Clair-d'Arcey, Beaumesnil, Thevray, Ajou, Champignolles et La Neuve-Lyre. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Tour of Pays de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne)

122km

1 335 vues au 11/10/20

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 1

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 2

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 3Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 4Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 5Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 6Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 7Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 9

Distance: 122,48km, Altitude maximum: 258m, Altitude minimum: 106m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 935m
Cartes IGN: Rugles - 1814E. Bernay - 1813E. Orbec - 1813O. La Ferte-Frênel - 1814O. Beaumont-Le-Roger - 1913O. La Neuve-Lyre - 1914O.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour de la Risle Charentonne (Eure, Orne) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour du Pays d'Ouche (Eure)
Tour du Pays d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure)
GR®26 De Villennes-sur-Seine (Yvelines) à Villers-sur-Mer (Calvados)
GR®224 De Berville-sur-Mer à Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com