GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®120, the Coastal Trail, through Nord and Pas-de-Calais department from Bray-Dunes to Boulogne-sur-Mer via Leffrinckoucke, Dunkerque, Bergues, Brouckerque, Bourbourg, Gravelines, Grand-Fort-Philippe, Calais, Sangatte, Escalles, Wissant, Audresselles, Ambleteuse and Wimereux. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®120

Coastal Trail

From Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais)

139Km

 

GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 1

 

GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 2

 

GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 3GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 4GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 5GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 6GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 7GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 9

Distance: 139,53km, Elevation maximum: 142m, Elevation minimum: 0m, Elevation gain uphill: 506m
IGN Maps: Calais Site des Caps foret de Guines PNR des Caps and Marais d'Opale (2103ET). Gravelines Audruicq (2203E). Dunkerque (2302O). Hondschoote (2402O).
Calais Site des Caps foret de Guînes PNR des Caps et Marais d'Opale (2103ET). Boulogne-sur-Mer forets du Boulonnais PNR des Caps et Marais d'Opale (2104ET).

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR120 Hiking from Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 10

GR®120 Coastal Trail
From Bray-Dunes (Nord) to Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais)
From Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) to Le Treport (Seine-Maritime)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®120, Sentier du Littoral, de Bray-Dunes à Boulogne-sur-Mer à travers le Nord et le Pas-de-Calais via Leffrinckoucke, Dunkerque, Bergues, Brouckerque, Bourbourg, Gravelines, Grand-Fort-Philippe, Calais, Sangatte, Escalles, Wissant, Audresselles, Ambleteuse et Wimereux. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®120

Sentier du Littoral

De Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais)

139Km

13 918 vues au 11/09/17 - 41 583 vues au 15/02/21

GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 1

 

GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 2

 

GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 3GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 4GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 5GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 6GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 7GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

 

GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 9

Distance: 139,53km, Altitude maximum: 142m, Altitude minimum: 0m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 506m
Cartes IGN: Calais Site des Caps forêt de Guînes PNR des Caps et Marais d'Opale (2103ET). Gravelines Audruicq (2203E). Dunkerque (2302O). Hondschoote (2402O).
Calais Site des Caps forêt de Guînes PNR des Caps et Marais d'Opale (2103ET). Boulogne-sur-Mer forêts du Boulonnais PNR des Caps et Marais d'Opale (2104ET).

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR120 Randonnée de Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) 10

GR®120 Sentier du Littoral (Itinéraire complet)
De Bray-Dunes (Nord) à Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais)
De Boulogne-sur-Mer (Pas-de-Calais) à Le Tréport (Seine-Maritime)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com