GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GRŪ121 through Pas-de-Calais department from Grigny to Equihen-Plage via Cavron-Saint-Martin, Beaurainville, Loison-sur-Crequoise, Saint-Denœux, Aix-en-Issart, Montreuil, La Caloterie, Brexent-enocq, Bernieulles, Nesles and Hardelot. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GRŪ121

From Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais)

83km

 

GRŪ121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 1

 

GRŪ121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 2

 

GR®121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 3GR®121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 4GR®121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 5GR®121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 6GR®121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 7GR®121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GRŪ121 Hiking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 9

Distance: 82,87km, Elevation maximum: 174m, Elevation minimum: 2m, Elevation gain uphill: 954m
IGN Maps: Hesdin - 2206E. Fruges - 2205E. Le Touquet-Paris-Plage Berck Valle de la Canche - 2105ET. Boulogne-Sur-Mer Forets du Boulonnais Pnr des Caps and Marais d'Opale - 2104ET.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GRŪ121 Walking from Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 10

GRŪ121 From Bon-Secours (Belgique) to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) (Full itinerary)
From Bon-Secours (Belgique) to Arras (Pas-de-Calais)
From Arras to Grigny (Pas-de-Calais)
From Grigny to Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR7, GR70 Stevenson trail, GR72, GR700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR470 Allier river trail, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®121 à travers le département du Pas-de-Calais de Grigny à Equihen-Plage via Cavron-Saint-Martin, Beaurainville, Loison-sur-Créquoise, Saint-Denœux, Aix-en-Issart, Montreuil, La Caloterie, Bréxent-énocq, Bernieulles, Nesles et Hardelot. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®121

De Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais)

83km

1 203 vues au 11/09/17 - 8 867 vues au 16/02/21

GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 1

 

GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 2

 

GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 3GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 4GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 5GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 6GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 7GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

 

GR®121 Randonnée de Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) 9

Distance: 82,87km, Altitude maximum: 174m, Altitude minimum: 2m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 954m
Cartes IGN: Hesdin - 2206E. Fruges - 2205E. Le Touquet-Paris-Plage Berck Valle de la Canche - 2105ET. Boulogne-Sur-Mer Forêts du Boulonnais Pnr des Caps et Marais d'Opale - 2104ET.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR®121 Randonnée de Bon-Secours (Belgique) à Arras (Pas-de-Calais) 10

GR®121 De Bon-Secours (Belgique) à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais) (Itinéraire complet)
De Bon-Secours (Belgique) à Arras (Pas-de-Calais)
De Arras à Grigny (Pas-de-Calais)
De Grigny à Equihen-Plage (Pas-de-Calais)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR7, GR70 Chemin Stevenson, GR72, GR700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR470 Sentier des Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com