GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®142 through Marne and Aisne department from Verzenay to Laon via Mailly-Champagne, Chigny-les-Roses, Rilly-la-Montagne, Villers-Allerand, Sermiers, Chamery, Ecueil, Ville-Dommange, Coulommes-la-Montagne, Vrigny, Bouleuse, Tramery, Crugny, Courville, St Gilles, Magneux, Glennes, Villers-en-Prayeres, Cuissy-et-Geny, Neuville-sur-Ailette and Vorges. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®142

From Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne)

108km

 

GR142 Walking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 1

 

GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 2

 

GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 3GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 4GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 5GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 6GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 7GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 9

Distance: 108,16km, Elevation maximum: 285m, Elevation minimum: 47m, Elevation gain uphill: 1569m
IGN Maps: Laon (2710O). Beaurieux (2711O). Gueux (2712E). Fismes (2712O). Reims (2812O).

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR142 Hiking from Verzenay (Marne) to Laon (Aisne) 10

Nearby paths:
Round Omois (Aisne, Marne, Oise)
GR®12 From Gue-d'Hossus (Ardennes) to Commelles ponds (Oise)
GR®14 Ardennes trail
GR®145 Via Francigena
GR®654 Via Lemovicensis

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®142 à travers la Marne et l'Aisne de Verzenay à Laon via Mailly-Champagne, Chigny-les-Roses, Rilly-la-Montagne, Villers-Allerand, Sermiers, Chamery, Ecueil, Ville-Dommange, Coulommes-la-Montagne, Vrigny, Bouleuse, Tramery, Crugny, Courville, St Gilles, Magneux, Glennes, Villers-en-Prayères, Cuissy-et-Geny, Neuville-sur-Ailette et Vorges. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®142

De Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne)

108km

4 155 vues au 12/09/17 - 12 495 vues au 27/02/21

GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 1

 

GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 2

 

GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 3GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 4GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 5GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 6GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 7GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR142 Randonnée de Verzenay (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 9

Distance: 108,16km, Altitude maximum: 285m, Altitude minimum: 47m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1569m
Cartes IGN: Laon (2710O). Beaurieux (2711O). Gueux (2712E). Fismes (2712O). Reims (2812O).

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR142 Randonnée de Villers-Allerand (Marne) à Laon (Aisne) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour de l'Omois (Aisne, Marne, Oise)
GR®12 De Gué-d'Hossus (Ardennes) aux Etangs de Commelles (Oise)
GR®14 Sentier des Ardennes
GR®145 Via Francigena
GR®654 Via Lemovicensis

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com