GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike through Pas-de-Calais department on the GR®145 Via Francigena from Calais to Therouanne via Sangatte, Escalles, Wissant, Saint-Inglevert, Landrethun-le-Nord, Caffiers, Hermelinghen, Licques, Tournehem-sur-la-Hem, Nort-Leulinghem, Zudausques, Leulinghem, Wisques, Esquerdes, Clety, Dohem and Delettes. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®145

Via Francigena - Pilgrimage to Rome

From Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais)

111km

 

GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 1

 

GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 2

 

GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 3GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 4GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 5GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 6GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 7GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 9

Distance: 111,5km, Elevation maximum: 182m, Elevation minimum: 0m, Elevation gain uphill: 1226m
IGN Maps: Calais Site des Caps Foret de Guines Pnr des Caps et Marais d'Opale - 2103ET. Gravelines Audruicq - 2203E. Lumbres - 2204E. Saint-Omer - 2304O.

 

 

 

Gite d'etape, Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn
Accommodation

Dohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Bed and Breakfast, M. Magnier, 07 87 26 18 57, 06 47 15 41 19, Email
It is in this rural, calm and restful setting that you will spend your stay, in a family building entirely renovated and decorated with passion by the hostess. Breakfast included. Fully equipped kitchen available.
Dohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Bed and BreakfastDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Bed and BreakfastDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Bed and BreakfastDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Bed and BreakfastDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Bed and Breakfast


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR145 Via Francigena Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 10

GR®145 Via Francigena
From Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais)
From Therouanne to Arras (Pas-de-Calais)
From Arras (Pas-de-Calais) to Saint Quentin (Aisne)
From Saint Quentin to Neuville-sur-Ailette (Aisne)
From Neuville-sur-Ailette (Aisne) to Conde-sur-Marne (Marne)
From Conde-sur-Marne (Marne) to Rosnay-l'Hopital (Aube)
From Rosnay-l'Hopital (Aube) to Chateauvillain (Haute-Marne)
From Chateauvillain to Coublanc (Haute-Marne)
From Coublanc (Haute-Marne) to Besanšon (Doubs)
From Besanšon to Les Fourgs (Doubs)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le GR®145 Via Francigena de Calais à Thérouanne à travers le Pas-de-Calais via Sangatte, Escalles, Wissant, Saint-Inglevert, Landrethun-le-Nord, Caffiers, Hermelinghen, Licques, Tournehem-sur-la-Hem, Nort-Leulinghem, Zudausques, Leulinghem, Wisques, Esquerdes, Cléty, Dohem et Delettes. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

GR145 Via Francigena. Hiking from Calais to Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®145

Via Francigena

De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais)

111km

6 253 vues au 26/04/20 - 11 445 vues au 28/02/21

GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 1

 

GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 2

 

GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 3GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 4GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 5GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 6GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 7 GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 9

Distance: 111,5km, Altitude maximum: 182m, Altitude minimum: 0m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1226m
Cartes IGN: Calais Site des Caps Forêt de Guînes Pnr des Caps et Marais d'Opale - 2103ET. Gravelines Audruicq - 2203E. Lumbres - 2204E. Saint-Omer - 2304O.

 

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge
Hébergements

Dohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Chambres d'hôtes, M. Magnier, 07 87 26 18 57, 06 47 15 41 19, Email
C'est dans ce cadre campagnard, calme et reposant que vous passerez votre séjour, dans une bâtisse familiale entièrement rénovée et décorée avec passion par la maîtresse des lieux. Petit déjeuner compris. Cuisine équipée à disposition.
Dohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Chambres d'hôtesDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Chambres d'hôtesDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Chambres d'hôtesDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Chambres d'hôtesDohem: Domaine des Tilleuls Chambres d'hôtes


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR145 Via Francigena. De Calais à Thérouanne (Pas-de-Calais) 10

GR®145 Via Francigena (Itinéraire complet)
De Calais à Therouanne (Pas-de-Calais)
De Therouanne à Arras (Pas-de-Calais)
De Arras (Pas-de-Calais) à Saint Quentin (Aisne)
De Saint Quentin à Neuville-sur-Ailette (Aisne)
De Neuville-sur-Ailette (Aisne) à Conde-sur-Marne (Marne)
De Conde-sur-Marne (Marne) à Rosnay-l'Hopital (Aube)
De Rosnay-l'Hopital (Aube) à Chateauvillain (Haute-Marne)
De Chateauvillain à Coublanc (Haute-Marne)
De Coublanc (Haute-Marne) à Besançon (Doubs)
De Besançon à Les Fourgs (Doubs)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com