GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®213 through Cote-d'Or and Yonne department from Chamesson to Vezelay via Coulmier-le-Sec, Puits, Touillon, Montbard, Buffon, Quincy-le-Vicomte, Moutiers-Saint-Jean, Epoisses, Guillon-Terre-Plaine, Montreal, Avallon, Pontaubert and Asquins. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

GR®213 Randonnée de Chamesson (Côte-d'Or) à Vézelay (Yonne)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®213

From Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne)

115Km

 

GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 1

 

GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 2

 

GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 3GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 4GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 5GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 6GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 7GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 9

Distance: 114,92km, Elevation maximum: 382m, Elevation minimum: 142m, Elevation gain uphill: 1505m
IGN Maps: 2920SB - CHÂTILLON-SUR-SEINE / LAIGNES. 2921SB - MONTBARD / BAIGNEUX-LES-JUIFS / ALESIA. 2721SB - VERMENTON / JOUX-LA-VILLE. 2821SB - L'ISLE-SUR-SEREIN / SAINT-RÉMY. 2722ET - AVALLON / VEZELAY / PNR DU MORVAN.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR®213 Hiking from Chamesson (Cote-d'Or) to Vezelay (Yonne) 10

Nearby paths:
Round Morvan (Nievre-Yonne, Cote-d'Or)
GR®2 Seine River trail
GR®13 From Gatinais (Seine-et-Marne) to Morvan (Saone-et-Loire)
GR®654 Via Lemovicensis
GR®703 Joan of Arc historic path

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR213 à travers le département de l'Yonne de Pont-sur-Yonne à Saint Georges-sur-Baulche via Villeperrot, Courtois-sur-Yonne, Paron, Collemiers, Chaumot, Villeneuve-sur-Yonne, Armeau, Joigny, Migennes, Bassou et Appoigny. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Refuges, Hôtels, Auberges, Maison d'hôtes, Camping, itinéraires, cartes, informations pratiques.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR213

Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne)

102Km

4 580 vues au 12/09/17 - 11 048 vues au 20/04/20

GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 1

 

GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 2

 

GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 3GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 4GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 5GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 6GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 7GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - Wikiloc - Visugpx - GPX

 

GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 9

Distance: 102,45km, Altitude maximum: 214m, Altitude minimum: 61m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1806m
Cartes IGN: Pont-sur-Yonne (2517E). St-Valérien (2518E). Sens (2618O). Migennes (2619E). Joigny (2619O). Auxerre (2620E).

 

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge, Office de Tourisme, Commerce sur ou à proximité d'un GR® répertorié sur www.gr-infos.com, vous pouvez y figurer pour 10€/an (12 mois)/GR en remplissant la fiche d'inscription GR

 

GR213 Randonnée de Pont-sur-Yonne à St Georges-sur-Baulche (Yonne) 10

Il est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

Les sigles GR® PR® GRP®, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® PR® GRP®. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de randonnée.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR7, GR70 Chemin Stevenson, GR72, GR700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR470 Sentier des Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride, Gévaudan. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com