GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®429 through Drome and Ardeche department from Dieu-Grace pass to Viviers via Les Ubacs, Aleyrac, Le Fraysse and Chateauneuf-du-Rhone. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®429

From Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche)

46Km

 

GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 1

 

GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 2

 

GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 3GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 4GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 5GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 6GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 7GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 9

Distance: 46,11km, Elevation maximum: 875m, Elevation minimum: 64m, Elevation gain uphill: 1008m
IGN Maps: La Begude-de-Mazenc (3038E). Montelimar (3038O). Valreas Enclave des Papes Pierrelatte (3039ET). Dieu-Grace pass St-Nazaire-le-Desert foret de Saou (3138OT).

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR429 Hiking from Dieu-Grace pass (Drome) to Viviers (Ardeche) 10

Nearby paths:
Round Dieulefit country (Drome)
GR®9 From Jura to Mediterranean sea
GR®42 Rhone balconies
GR®965 On the Huguenots footstep

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®429 à travers la Drôme et l'Ardèche du col de Dieu-Grâce à Viviers via Les Ubacs, Aleyrac, Le Fraysse et Châteauneuf-du-Rhône. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®429

Du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche)

46Km

3 635 vues au 14/09/17 - 8 848 vues au 26/03/21

GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 1

 

GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 2

 

GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 3GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 4GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 5GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 6GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 7GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 9

Distance: 46,11km, Altitude maximum: 875m, Altitude minimum: 64m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1008m
Cartes IGN: La Bégude-de-Mazenc (3038E). Montélimar (3038O). Valréas Enclave des Papes Pierrelatte (3039ET). col de Dieu-Grâce St-Nazaire-le-Désert forêt de Saou (3138OT).

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR429 Randonnée du col de Dieu-Grâce (Drôme) à Viviers (Ardèche) 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com