GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®533 through Moselle, Meurthe-et-Moselle and Vosges department on the Vosges crests and lakes from Sarrebourg to Pont de la Loge via Imling, Hesse, Hermelange, Lorquin, Laneuveville-les-Lorquin, Niderhoff, Saint-Quirin, Val-et-Chatillon, Saint-Sauveur, Pierre-Percee, Celles-sur-Plaine, Moyenmoutier, Hurbache and Saint-Die-des-Vosges. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®533

From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges)

Vosges crests and lakes

121km

Google Maps - Google Earth

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 1

 

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 2

 

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 3GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 4GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 5GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 6GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 7

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 9
© GPX Private use only

Distance: 121km, Elevation maximum: 881m, Elevation minimum: 247m, Elevation gain uphill: 3626m
IGN Maps: 3715OT - SARREBOURG PHALSBOURG PAYS DES ÉTANGS. 3515SB - LORQUIN AVRICOURT. 3616OT - LAC DE PIERRE-PERCÉE ABRESCHVILLER LE DONON. 3617OT - SAINT-DIÉ-DES-VOSGES SENONES FRAIZE.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 25 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 100 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 10

GR®533 Vosges crests and lakes
From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges)
From Pont de la Loge (Vosges) to Belfort (Territoire de Belfort)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright©gr-infos.com (Authorization for private use only)

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le GR®533 à travers la Moselle, la Meurthe-et-Moselle et les Vosges sur les crêtes et lacs des Vosges de Sarrebourg au Pont de la Loge via Imling, Hesse, Hermelange, Lorquin, Laneuveville-lès-Lorquin, Niderhoff, Saint-Quirin, Val-et-Châtillon, Saint-Sauveur, Pierre-Percée, Celles-sur-Plaine, Moyenmoutier, Hurbache et Saint-Dié-des-Vosges. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

GR®533 From Sarrebourg (Moselle) to Pont de la Loge (Vosges)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®533

De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges)

Crêtes et lacs des Vosges

121km

 

GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 1

 

GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 2

 

GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 3GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 4GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 5GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 6GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 7GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 9

Distance: 121,4km, Altitude maximum: 881m, Altitude minimum: 247m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 3626m
Cartes IGN: 3715OT - SARREBOURG PHALSBOURG PAYS DES ÉTANGS. 3515SB - LORQUIN AVRICOURT. 3616OT - LAC DE PIERRE-PERCÉE ABRESCHVILLER LE DONON. 3617OT - SAINT-DIÉ-DES-VOSGES SENONES FRAIZE.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR®533 De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges) 10

GR®533 Crêtes et lacs des Vosges
De Sarrebourg (Moselle) au Pont de la Loge (Vosges)
Du Pont de la Loge (Vosges) à Belfort (Territoire de Belfort)

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour du Pays de Montbéliard (Doubs)
GR®5 Du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée
GR®5F De Apach (Moselle) à Bussang (Vosges)
GR®5G De Saarbrücken (Allemagne) à Metz (Moselle)
GR®7 Des Vosges aux Pyrénées
GR®53 De Wissembourg (Bas-Rhin) au col du Donon (Massif des Vosges)
GR®59 Des Vosges au Jura
GR®509 Grande Traversée du Jura
GR®531 Traversée du Massif des Vosges
GR®532 Crête des Vosges et hautes vallées vosgiennes
GR®534 Sentier Stanislas-Kléber

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com