Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Hiking in Eastern-Pyrenees around Capcir from Les Angles via Aude and Bouillouses Lake, Fontrabiouse, Puigbalador, Odello and Matemale. Stopover gites, Bed and Breakfast, Guest house, Hotels, Camping, Refuges, Inns, Shops.

Tour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees)

63km

8 041 vues au 6/07/19 - 12 510 vues au 24/08/21

Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 1

 

Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 2

 

Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 3Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 4Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 5Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 6Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 7Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Hiking around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees) 9

Distance: 62,91km, Elevation maximum: 2330m, Elevation minimum: 1418m, Elevation gain uphill: 1847m
IGN Maps: 2248ET - AXAT / QUERIGUT / GORGES DE L'AUDE. 2249ET - FONT-ROMEU / CAPCIR.

 

 

 

Accommodation & Shops
Font-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan Guesthouse, M. Michaud, 04 68 30 01 04, 06 64 81 53 84, Email
Murielle and Jean-Louis Michaud welcome you to their group and family stopover lodge with a capacity of 36 beds. Open all year. Overnight, half-board, packed lunch, free management, dormitory, rooms. Group rate. Hiking Trails: GR®10, GR®36, GRP®Capcir, GRP®Carlit, GRP®Perics, GRP®Cerdagne.
Font-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan GuesthouseFont-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan GuesthouseFont-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan GuesthouseFont-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan GuesthouseFont-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan Guesthouse


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Share your experience about this trail
 

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée dans les Pyrénées-Orientales autour du Capcir au départ des Angles via Lac d'Aude, Lac des Bouillouses, Fontrabiouse, Puigbalador, Odello et Matemale. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Around Capcir (Eastern-Pyrenees)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales)

63km

8 041 vues au 6/07/19 - 12 510 vues au 24/08/21

Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 1

 

Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 2

 

Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 3Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 4Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 5Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 6Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 7Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 9

Distance: 62,91km, Altitude maximum: 2330m, Altitude minimum: 1418m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1847m
Cartes IGN: 2248ET - AXAT / QUERIGUT / GORGES DE L'AUDE. 2249ET - FONT-ROMEU / CAPCIR.

 

 

 

Hébergements & Commerces
Font-Romeu: Le Logis Catalan Gîte d'étape et de séjour, M. Michaud, 04 68 30 01 04, 06 64 81 53 84, Email
Murielle et Jean-Louis Michaud vous accueillent au sein de leur gîte d'étape de groupe et familial d’une capacité de 36 lits. Ouvert toute l’année. Nuitée, demi-pension, panier-repas, gestion libre, dortoir, chambres. Tarif de groupe. Chemins de randonnées: GR®10, GR®36, GRP®Capcir, GRP®Carlit, GRP®Perics, GRP®Cerdagne.
Font-Romeu: Gîte d'étape Le Logis Catalan 1Font-Romeu: Gîte d'étape Le Logis Catalan 2Font-Romeu: Gîte d'étape Le Logis Catalan 3Font-Romeu: Gîte d'étape Le Logis Catalan 4Font-Romeu: Gîte d'étape Le Logis Catalan 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Partagez votre expérience à propos de ce sentier
 

 

Randonnée autour du Capcir (Pyrénées-Orientales) 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com