GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike in Brittany around Crozon peninsula in Finistere department from Crozon via Morgat, Camaret-sur-Mer, Roscanvel, Lanveoc, Landevennec and Saint Nic. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Round Crozon peninsula (Finistere)

148km

 

Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 1

 

Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 2

 

Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 3Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 4Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 5Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 6Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 7Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 9

Distance: 148,07km, Elevation maximum: 325m, Elevation minimum: 0m, Elevation gain uphill: 3370m
IGN Maps: 0418ET - CAMARET / PRESQU'ILE DE CROZON. 0417ET - BREST / POINTE DE SAINT-MATHIEU. 0517OT - PLOUGASTEL / DAOULAS / LE FAOU. 0518OT - CHATEAULIN / DOUARNENEZ.

 

 

 

Coat Carrec (Argol): The Halte of Coat Carrec Guesthouse, 09 70 92 29 15, 06 28 06 87 10, Email
The Halte of Coat Carrec is a former stable located in a small hamlet, on the tour of the Crozon peninsula, a stone's throw from the Aulne maritime and the Monts d'Arree. We have created guest rooms there where we welcome you all year round. La Halte de Coat Carrec is a house entirely dedicated to its guests.
1 La Halte de Coat Carrec Guesthouse2 La Halte de Coat Carrec Guesthouse3 La Halte de Coat Carrec Guesthouse4 La Halte de Coat Carrec Guesthouse5 La Halte de Coat Carrec Guesthouse


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking around Crozon peninsula (Finistere) 10

Nearby paths:
GR®34 Customs trail
GR®34F Iroise country
GR®37 Heart of Brittany
GR®380 Round Monts d'Arree (Finistere)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée en Bretagne autour de la presqu'île de Crozon dans le Finistère en partant de Crozon viaMorgat, Camaret-sur-Mer, Roscanvel, Lanvéoc, Landévennec et Saint Nic . Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère)

148km

8 041 vues au 6/07/19 - 12 510 vues au 24/08/21

Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 1

 

Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 2

 

Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 3Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 4Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 5Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 6Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 7Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 9

Distance: 148,07km, Altitude maximum: 325m, Altitude minimum: 0m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 3370m
Cartes IGN: 0418ET - CAMARET / PRESQU'ÎLE DE CROZON. 0417ET - BREST / POINTE DE SAINT-MATHIEU. 0517OT - PLOUGASTEL / DAOULAS / LE FAOU. 0518OT - CHÂTEAULIN / DOUARNENEZ.

 

 

 

Hébergements & Commerces
Coat Carrec (Argol): Chambres et table d'hôtes La Halte de Coat Carrec, 09 70 92 29 15, 06 28 06 87 10, Email
La Halte de Coat Carrec est une ancienne écurie située dans un petit hameau, sur le parcours du tour de la presqu'île de Crozon, à deux pas de l'Aulne maritime et des Monts d'Arrée. Nous y avons créé des chambres d'hôtes où nous vous accueillons toute l'année. La Halte de Coat Carrec est une maison entièrement dédiée à ses hôtes.
Coat Carrec (Argol): Chambres et table d'hôtes La Halte de Coat Carrec 1Coat Carrec (Argol): Chambres et table d'hôtes La Halte de Coat Carrec 2Coat Carrec (Argol): Chambres et table d'hôtes La Halte de Coat Carrec 3Coat Carrec (Argol): Chambres et table d'hôtes La Halte de Coat Carrec 4Coat Carrec (Argol): Chambres et table d'hôtes La Halte de Coat Carrec 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Partagez votre expérience à propos de ce sentier
 

 

Randonnée autour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère) 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com