GR Long Distance Footpaths

Hike in the Cevennes around the High Vallee of Luech through Gard and Lozere department, start at Chamborigaud via Castagnols, St Maurice-de-Ventalon, Gourdouse, Vialas and Pont-de-Rastel. Gite d'etape, Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn.

Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Tour of the Upper Luech Valley

Hiking around Upper Luech Valley (Gard-Lozere)

47km

 

IGN Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)

 

Elevation Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)

 

1 Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)2 Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)3 Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)4 Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)5 Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)6 Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)
Google Maps - Google Earth - Wikiloc - Visugpx - Gpxview - GPX

 

Distance: 47,34km, Elevation maximum: 1349m, Elevation minimum: 297m, Elevation gain uphill: 1785m
IGN Maps: Mont Lozere Florac PN des Cevennes (2739OT). Corniche des Cevennes PN des Cevennes (2740ET). Besseges Les Vans Vallee du Chassezac (2839OT).

 

Gite d'etape, Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn
Accommodation

Castagnols (Vialas): La Source de Castagnols Guest house, Marjoleine et Henk-Jan Spruijt, 04 66 41 05 79

The Source of Castagnols, a charming house in the heart of the Cevennes National Park. Experience our passion for hospitality. Our table d'hôte meals are carefully prepared around local and regional fresh produce.
1 La Source de Castagnols Guest house2 La Source de Castagnols Guest house3 La Source de Castagnols Guest house4 La Source de Castagnols Guest house5 La Source de Castagnols Guest house
Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Refuge, Hostel, Tourist Office, Shops, Hiking Travel Agency on or near a GR ® listed on www.gr-infos.com, you can appear for 20 €/year (12 months)/GR by completing the registration form GR

 

Hiking around the High Vallee of Luech (Gard-Lozere)

It is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR7, GR70 Stevenson trail, GR72, GR700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR470 Allier river trail, Margeride, Gevaudan, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre en Cévennes avec le Tour de la Haute Vallée du Luech à travers le Gard et la Lozère en partant de Chamborigaud via Castagnols, St Maurice-de-Ventalon, Gourdouse, Vialas et Pont-de-Rastel. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Refuges, Hôtels, Auberges, Maison d'hôtes, Camping, itinéraires, cartes, informations pratiques.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)

47km

4 148 vues au 12/03/2018

IGN Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)

 

Dénivelé Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)
QR code Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)

 

Distance: 47,02km, Altitude maximum: 1349m, Altitude minimum: 299m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1942m
Cartes IGN: Mont Lozère Florac PN des Cévennes (2739OT). Corniche des Cévennes PN des Cévennes (2740ET). Bessèges Les Vans Vallée du Chassezac (2839OT).

 

1 Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère) 2 Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère) 3 Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère) 4 Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère) 5 Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)
6 Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)
Google Maps - Google Earth - Visugpx - Gpxview - GPX

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge
Hébergements
  • Castagnols (Vialas): La Source de Castagnols Chambres et table d'hôtes de Charme, Marjoleine et Henk-Jan Spruijt, 04 66 41 05 79, https://www.castagnols.com
Si vous êtes propriétaire d'un hébergement qui accueille les randonneurs (Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge, Commerce) sur ou à proximité d'un GR® répertorié sur www.gr-infos.com, vous pouvez y figurer en remplissant la fiche d'inscription

 

Randonnée autour de la Haute Vallée du Luech (Gard-Lozère)

Il est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi d'autres infos et conseils sur MonGR.fr.

Les sigles GR® PR® GRP®, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® PR® GRP®. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de randonnée.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR7, GR70 Chemin Stevenson, GR72, GR700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR470 Sentier des Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride, Gévaudan. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com