GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike the GRP Tour of Tanargue through Ardeche department from Largentiere via Laval, Brison, La Roche, Sommet du Caylar, Sommet des Moles, Loubaresse, Col de Meyrand, Sommet de Mejean, Mont Aigu, Le Jal, Joannas et Chalabrege. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Around Tanargue (Ardeche)

61km

Google Maps - Google Earth

IGN

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 2

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 3Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 4Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 5Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 6Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 7Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 8

 

qrcode

Distance: 61km, Elevation maximum: 1440m, Elevation minimum: 182m, Elevation gain uphill: 2664m
IGN Maps: Largentiere la Bastide-Puylaurent Vivarais Cevenol (2838OT). Aubenas (2938O).

 

 

 

Largentiere: Le Paradou Homestay Campsite, Agathe Clergeau, 06 80 60 43 29, FacebookEmail
On its bivouac area or in the "house in the woods" (without running water or electricity), the paradou welcomes you for a stopover or a stay. A quiet corner of nature, 2km from the center of Largentiere, facing the village of Montreal. €8 per night in a bivouac or €46 in a small house. Home donkeys and horses.
Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 1Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 2Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 3Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 4Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking on the GRP Tour of Tanargue (Ardeche) 10

Nearby paths:
Around Ardechoise mountain (Ardeche)
Around Tanargue (Ardeche)
Cevenol variant (Ardeche)
Loubaresse in Ardeche

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com (Authorization for private use only)

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue à travers l'Ardèche au départ de Largentière via Laval, Brison, La Roche, Sommet du Caylar, Sommet des Moles, Loubaresse, Col de Meyrand, Sommet de Méjean, Mont Aigu, Le Jal, Joannas et Chalabrège. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche)

62km

18 714 vues au 9/05/2018 - 57 082 vues au 3/08/22

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 1

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 2

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 3Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 4Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 5Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 6Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 7Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 9

Distance: 61,58km, Altitude maximum: 1433m, Altitude minimum: 187m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 2997m
Cartes IGN: Largentière la Bastide-Puylaurent Vivarais Cévenol (2838OT). Aubenas (2938O).

 

 

 

Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant, Agathe Clergeau, 06 80 60 43 29, FacebookEmail
Sur son aire de bivouac ou dans la "maisonnette dans les bois" (sans eau courante ni électricité), le paradou vous accueille pour une étape ou un séjour. Un coin de nature au calme, à 2km du centre de Largentière, face au village de Montréal. 8€ la nuitée en bivouac ou 46€ en maisonnette. Accueil ânes et chevaux.
Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 1Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 2Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 3Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 4Largentière: Le Paradou Camping chez l'habitant 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée sur le GRP Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour de la Montagne Ardéchoise (Ardèche)
Tour du Tanargue (Ardèche)
Variante du Cévenol (Ardèche)
Loubaresse en Ardèche

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com