GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®61 through Gard department and the Cevennes National Park from Anduze to Asclier Pass via Generargues, Mialet, Saint Jean du Gard and Soudorgues. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®61

From Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes)

35km

 

GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 1

 

GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 2

 

GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 3GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 4GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 5GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 6GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 7GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 9

Distance: 35,57km, Elevation maximum: 1050m, Elevation minimum: 130m, Elevation gain: 1722m
IGN Maps: St-Hippolyte-du-Fort Anduze St-Jean-du-Gard (2741ET). Anduze (2841O).

 

 

 

Accommodation & Shops
Anduze: Taxi Roche CVN, Transport of people and luggage, 06 89 08 47 36, Email, Facebook
Located in the heart of the Cevennes, we can transport you from stage to stage on all the routes of the GR61, GR67, GR70. Possibility of guarding your vehicle or transporting it to your place of arrival. Departure and return from station: Ales, Nîmes or Montpellier. Open all year round 7/7 - 24/24.
Anduze: Taxi Roche CVN, Transport of people and luggage 1Anduze: Taxi Roche CVN, Transport of people and luggage 2Anduze: Taxi Roche CVN, Transport of people and luggage3Anduze: Taxi Roche CVN, Transport of people and luggage4Anduze: Taxi Roche CVN, Transport of people and luggage 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Share your experience about this trail
 

 

GR61 Hiking from Anduze to Asclier Pass (Gard-Cevennes) 10

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier river, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®61 à travers le département du Gard et le Parc National des Cévennes de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier via Générargues, Mialet, Saint Jean du Gard et Soudorgues. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®61

De Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes)

35km

7 810 vues au 9/09/17 - 18 758 vues au 27/01/21

GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 1

 

GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 2

 

GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 3GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 4GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 5GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 6GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 7GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 9

Distance: 35,57km, Altitude maximum: 1050m, Altitude minimum: 130m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1722m
Cartes IGN: St-Hippolyte-du-Fort Anduze St-Jean-du-Gard (2741ET). Anduze (2841O).

 

 

 

Garrigues-Sainte-Eulalie: TAXI ROCHE CVN transport de personnes, 06 89 08 47 36, Email, Facebook
Situé aux cœur des Cévennes, nous pouvons vous transporter d'étape en étape sur tous les parcours des GR61, GR67, GR70, GR700, Chemin Urbain V. Possibilité de gardiennage de votre véhicule ou acheminement de celui-ci sur votre lieu d'arrivée. Départ et retour de gare SNCF Alès, Nîmes, Montpellier, Mende etc. 7/7 - 24/24.
Anduze: Taxi Roche CVNAnduze: Taxi Roche CVNAnduze: Taxi Roche CVNAnduze: Taxi Roche CVNAnduze: Taxi Roche CVN


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR61 Randonnée de Anduze au Col de l'Asclier (Gard-Cévennes) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Chemin Urbain V
Tour de la Vallée du Galeizon (Gard-Lozère)
GR®62 Du Roque Rouge (Gard) à Conques (Aveyron)
GR®63 De Avignon (Vaucluse) au col de la Cabane-Vieille (Gard)
GR®67 Tour du Pays Cévenol (Gard, Lozère)
GR®70 Chemin de Stevenson

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com