GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike in Brittany around Bigouden country from Pont-l'Abbe through Finistere via Loctudy, Plobannalec-Lesconil, Guilvinec, Penmarch, Plomeur, Saint-Jean-Trolimon, Tremeoc, Combrit and Ile-Tudy. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Round Bigouden country (Finistere)

97km

 

Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 1

 

Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 2

 

Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 3Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 4Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 5Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 6Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 7Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 9

Distance: 97,52km, Elevation maximum: 48m, Elevation minimum: 1m, Elevation gain uphill: 259m
IGN Maps: 0519OT - PONT-L'ABBE / POINTE DE PENMARC'H. 0519ET - QUIMPER / CONCARNEAU / ILES DE GLENAN.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere) 10

Nearby paths:
GR®34 Customs trail
GR®34G Cap Sizun
GR®38 From Douarnenez (Finistère) to Redon (Ille-et-Vilaine)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden au départ de Pont-l'Abbé dans le Finistère en Bretagne via Loctudy, Plobannalec-Lesconil, Guilvinec, Penmarch, Plomeur, Saint-Jean-Trolimon, Tréméoc, Combrit et Île-Tudy. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Hiking around Pays Bigouden (Finistere)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère)

97km

1 885 vues au 6/10/20

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 1

 

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 2

 

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 3Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 4Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 5Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 6Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 7Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 9

Distance: 97,52km, Altitude maximum: 48m, Altitude minimum: 1m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 259m
Cartes IGN: 0519OT - PONT-L'ABBE / POINTE DE PENMARC'H. 0519ET - QUIMPER / CONCARNEAU / ÎLES DE GLENAN.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée autour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère) 10

GR®34 Sentier des douaniers
GR®34A De Bréhec à Perros-Guirec (Côtes-d'Armor)
GR®34C De l'étang de Néal (Côtes-d'Armor) à Dinard (Ille-et-Vilaine)
Tour de la presqu'île de Crozon (Finistère)
Tour du Pays Bigouden (Finistère)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com